We're here to help.

Have a question? Send us an email, text or give us a call and we'll do our best to answer it.





Adrienne Greenway

Children's Administrator

864.985.3415

edgekidz@theedgechurch.org


Cody Greenway

Family Ministry Director

864.434.2854

cody@theedgechurch.org


Josh Hall

Revolution Student Pastor

864.395.0994

josh@theedgechurch.org


John Jett

Worship Director

803.318.3978

john@theedgechurch.org


Tallison Jett

Volunteer Coordinator

864.640.3466

tallison@theedgechurch.org


Martha Kramer

Nursery and Preschool Coordinator

864.371.0401

martha@theedgechurch.org


Brad Lewis

Lead Pastor

864.640.7559

brad@theedgechurch.org


Robin Lewis

Communications and Outreach Director

864.640.9619

robin@theedgechurch.org


Traci McClure

Pastoral Care Coordinator

864.764.9426

Traci@theedgechurch.org


Cindy McDonald

Worship Pastor

864.797.2706

cindy@theedgechurch.org


Jay Wagner

Facilities Manager

864.423.4630

jay@theedgechurch.org


David Ward

Business Manager

864.881.1648

david@theedgechurch.org