We're here to help.

Have a question? Send us an email, text or give us a call and we'll do our best to answer it.



John Jett

Worship Director, Revolution Student Pastor

803.318.3978

john@theedgechurch.org


Tallison Jett

Revolution Student Pastor, Volunteer Coordinator

864.640.3466

tallison@theedgechurch.org


Brad Lewis

Lead Pastor

864.640.7559

brad@theedgechurch.org


Robin Lewis

Communications and Outreach Director

864.640.9619

robin@theedgechurch.org


Cindy McDonald

Worship Pastor, Children's Pastor

864.797.2706

cindy@theedgechurch.org


Samanthe Moran

Nursery and Preschool Director

864.337.6560

samanthe@theedgechurch.org


Jay Wagner

Facilities Manager

864.423.4630

jay@theedgechurch.org


David Ward

Business Manager

864.881.1648

david@theedgechurch.org